PROFILES

    • Hold a Master’s degree in any discipline before 31 December 2018: regardless of the age or nationality of the candidate, or professional equivalence;
    • Elected representatives and officials from local and regional authorities, States or the European Union, professionals working in contact with local and regional authorities or wishing to move towards this type of career ;
    • Social economy actors and non-governmental organisations, executives from the private sector, in particular companies likely to interact with local authorities wishing to acquire or develop their skills in innovative management of territories from a European perspective

be fluent in French or English (C1 level), and able to understand the other language (B1 level). As the programme will involve local actors, it is important that the auditors are able to communicate with French speakers. A course in French as a foreign language and an introduction to French culture will be offered at the beginning of the programme to enable students to improve their command of the French language.

Recruitment will be designed to build a diverse class, both in terms of the profiles and nationalities of our auditors.

  • Limited to 15 students.

INSCRIPTIONS

Admission to the Master is subject to a positive opinion based on candidate’s titles and on a motivational interview held in English or French (language to be chosen by the candidate).

More information on the website: https://master.unibo.it/itinerant/it/

Deadline for submission of applications:
• Application for the selection process must be made by 1:00pm CEST on 2.09.2022
• Date of publication of lists of qualified candidates: September 26, 2022

Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
YouTube
LINKEDIN

PROFILS

    • Titulaires d’un Master, sans nécessité d’expérience professionnelle ;
    • Elus et agents des collectivités territoriales, des États ou de l’Union européenne, professionnels travaillant en contact avec les collectivités territoriales ou désireux d’évoluer vers ce type de carrières ;
    • Acteurs de l’économie sociale et organisations non-gouvernementalescadres du secteur privé, notamment des entreprises susceptibles d’interagir avec les collectivités locales, souhaitant acquérir ou développer leurs compétences en matière de gestion innovante des territoires dans une perspective européenne, soit en formation diplômante (post-Master), soit en formation continue

en mesure de travailler (au moins) en anglais et en français, les deux langues de travail du Collège Européen de Cluny (au moins l’une des deux langues doit être maîtrisée au niveau C1, l’autre au minimum à un niveau B1-B2). Dans la mesure où le cursus fera appel à des acteurs du terrain, il est important que les auditeurs puissent communiquer avec des francophones. Un cours de français langue étrangère et d’introduction à la culture française est prévu en début de cursus, pour permettre aux auditeurs qui le souhaitent d’améliorer leur maîtrise de la langue française.

Le recrutement sera conçu afin de construire une promotion diversifiée, tout autant dans les profils que dans les nationalités de nos auditeurs.

  • Nombre de places limités : 15 places disponibles.

INSCRIPTIONS

L’admission au Master est soumise à un avis positif basé sur les titres du candidat et sur un entretien de motivation réalisé en anglais ou en français (langue au choix du candidat).

Plus d’informations sur le site : https://master.unibo.it/itinerant/it/

Date limite de dépôt des candidatures :

  • 2 septembre 2022 avant 13h
  • Publication des listes des candidats qualifiés le 26 septembre 2022

 

Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
YouTube
LINKEDIN